Staff Directory

Administration

Beth B. Blum, Principal

beth.blum@lcsdmail.net

Trevor Althof, Assistant Principal

trevor.althof@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff



Photo Lathan

Shewanda Lathan

Bookkeeper

shewanda.lathan@lcsdmail.net

Lakesha Miller

Attendance

lakesha.miller@lcsdmail.net


Photo Miller
Photo Mobley

Sheila Mobley

Parent Coordinator

sheila.mobley@lcsdmail.net

Melissa Payne

Receptionist

melissa.payne@lcsdmail.net

Photo Payne

Support Staff



Sandi Cox

Guidance Counselor

sandi.cox@lcsdmail.net

Photo Nurse

Becky Faulkenberry

Nurse

nina.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Jacobs

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

stephanie.jacobs@lcsdmail.net

Photo Jacobs
Photo McCall

Leona McCall-Boykin Instructional Literacy Coach

Website

leona.mccall-boykin@lcsdmail.net

Marni Peavy Instructional Math Coach

Website

marni.peavy@lcsdmail.net

Interventionists



Margie Belk

Interventionist

margie.belk@lcsdmail.net

Photo Curry

Angela Curry

Interventionist

angela.curry@lcsdmail.net

Deborah Elliott

Interventionist

debra.elliott@lcsdmail.net

Photo Elliott
Photo Hensley

Candy Hensley

Interventionist

candy.hensley@lcsdmail.net

Pre-K/Kindergarten



Jane Poovey

Pre-K Teacher

Website

jane.poovey@lcsdmail.net

No photo available


Jenny Reid

Teacher Assistant

jenny.reid@lcsdmail.net

No photo available

Leslie Steward

Kindergarten Teacher

leslie.steward@lcsdmail.net


Photo Lucas

Sandra Lucas

Teacher Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Rheivyn Ellis

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

rheivyn.ellis@lcsdmail.net

Photo Ellis
Photo Starnes

Donna Starnes Teacher Assistant donna.starnes@lcsdmail.net

Heidi Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

heidi.doughty@lcsdmail.net


Photo Doughty

Lynn Rowell

Teacher Assistant

lynn.rowell@lcsdmail.net

First Grade



Monica Bowers

First Grade Teacher

Website

monica.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photo Bowers
Photo Hudson

Andrea Hudson

First Grade Teacher

Website

andrea.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Katrina Mitchell

First Grade Teacher

Website

katrina.mitchell@lcsdmail.net


Photo Smith

Gena Smith

First Grade Teacher

Website

gena.smith@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade



Photo Guenther

Teresa Guenther

Second Grade Teacher

Website

teresa.guenther@lcsdmail.net

Jenna Humphries

Second Grade Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsdmail.net

Photo Neal
Photo Sapp

Emily Sapp

Second Grade Teacher

Website

emily.sapp@lcsdmail.net

Madison Williams

Second Grade Teacher

madison.williams@lcsdmail.net


Third Grade



Amaris Bolyard

Third Grade Teacher

Website

amaris.bolyard@lcsdmail.net

Photo Bolyard
Photo Cason

Kristen Cason

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kristen.cason@lcsdmail.net

Eva Edwards

Third Grade Teacher

eva.edwards@lcsdmail.net


Masnoh Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

masnoh.wilson@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade



Michelle Fitzgerald

Fourth Grade Teacher

michelle.fitzgerald@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hodnett

Dr. Robin Hodnett

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

robin.hodnett@lcsdmail.net

Christine Lake

Fourth Grade Teacher

christine.lake@lcsdmail.net

Photo Robertson

Nicolette Robertson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

nicolette.robertson@lcsdmail.net


Fifth Grade



Emerald Haigler

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

emerald.haigler@lcsdmail.net

Photo Haigler

Jean Marie Harris

Fifth Grade Teacher

jeanmarie.harris@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Terrell

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

kimberly.terrell@lcsdmail.net

Photo Terrell

Jennifer Ysuiza

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.ysuiza@lcsdmail.net

Related Arts



A'llyse Boone

P.E. Teacher

Website

allyse.boone@lcsdmail.net

Photo Boone

Michael Jenkins

Music Teacher

michael.jenkins@lcsdmail.net


Lisa Stamper

Art Teacher

Website

lisa.stamper@lcsdmail.net

Photo Stamper

Susan Toole

Media Specialist

Website

susan.toole@lcsdmail.net

Photo Robinson

Jennifer Robinson

Media Assistant jennifer.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Albert Young

Computer Lab Manager

albert.young@lcsdmail.net

Student Services



Kelly Blackmon

Speech Services

Website

kelly.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Photo Blackmon

Margo Lane

SPED/Resource

margaret.lane@lcsdmail.net

Photo Lane

Donna Miller

ESOL (K-2)

Website

donna.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Miller

Artika Miller Shannon SPED Teacher (K-2)

artika.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Roof

Kristi Roof Teacher Assistant kristi.roof@lcsdmail.net

Flechia Priode

SPED Teacher (3-5)

flechia.priode@lcsdmail.net


Sheryl Chevrier

SPED Assistant

sheryl.chevrier@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Templeton

SPED Assistant


Veronica Shannon

SPED Teacher

veronica.shannon@lcsdmail.net


Loma Anthony

SPED Assistant

loma.anthony@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hagins

Susan Hagins

SPED Assistant

susan.hagins@lcsdmail.net

Staff



Kesha Hammond, Classroom Helper

Stephanie Nelson, Classroom Helper

Erica Garris, Classroom Helper

Elisabeth Hodge, ESOL (3-5)

Dale Webb, School Psychologist

Custodians



Photo Custodian

Terry Harris

Gloria Montgomery

Photo Custodian 2