Staff Directory

Administration

Beth B. Blum, Principal

beth.blum@lcsdmail.net

Trevor Althof, Assistant Principal

trevor.althof@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff



Photo Lathan

Shewanda Lathan

Bookkeeper

shewanda.lathan@lcsdmail.net

Lakesha Miller

Attendance

lakesha.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Miller
Photo Mobley

Sheila Mobley

Parent Coordinator

sheila.mobley@lcsdmail.net

Melissa Payne

Receptionist

melissa.payne@lcsdmail.net

Photo Payne

Support Staff



Sandi Cox

Guidance Counselor

sandi.cox@lcsdmail.net

Photo Nurse

Becky Faulkenberry

Nurse

nina.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Jacobs

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

stephanie.jacobs@lcsdmail.net

Photo Jacobs
Photo McCall

Leona McCall-Boykin Instructional Literacy Coach

Website

leona.mccall-boykin@lcsdmail.net

Marni Peavy Instructional Math Coach

Website

marni.peavy@lcsdmail.net

Interventionists



Margie Belk

Interventionist

margie.belk@lcsdmail.net

Photo Curry

Angela Curry

Interventionist

angela.curry@lcsdmail.net

Deborah Elliott

Interventionist

debra.elliott@lcsdmail.net

Photo Elliott
Photo Hensley

Candy Hensley

Interventionist

candy.hensley@lcsdmail.net

Jean Marie Harris

Interventionist

jeanmarie.harris@lcsdmail.net

Pre-K/Kindergarten



Jane Poovey

Pre-K Teacher

Website

jane.poovey@lcsdmail.net

Jenny Reid

Teacher Assistant

Leslie Steward

Kindergarten Teacher

leslie.steward@lcsdmail.net

Photo Lucas

Sandra Lucas

Teacher Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Rheivyn Ellis

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

rheivyn.ellis@lcsdmail.net

Photo Ellis
Photo Starnes

Donna Starnes Teacher Assistant

Heidi Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

heidi.doughty@lcsdmail.net

Photo Doughty

Lynn Rowell

Teacher Assistant

First Grade



Monica Bowers

First Grade Teacher

Website

monica.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photo Bowers
Photo Hudson

Andrea Hudson

First Grade Teacher

Website

andrea.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Photo Smith

Gena Smith

First Grade Teacher

Website

gena.smith@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade



Photo Guenther

Teresa Guenther

Second Grade Teacher

Website

teresa.guenther@lcsdmail.net

Jenna Humphries

Second Grade Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsdmail.net

Photo Neal
Photo Sapp

Emily Sapp

Second Grade Teacher

Website

emily.sapp@lcsdmail.net

Madison Williams

Second Grade Teacher

Website

madison.williams@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade



Amaris Bolyard

Third Grade Teacher

Website

amaris.bolyard@lcsdmail.net

Photo Bolyard
Photo Cason

Kristen Cason

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kristen.cason@lcsdmail.net

Eva Edwards

Third Grade Teacher

Website

eva.edwards@lcsdmail.net


Masnoh Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

Website

masnoh.wilson@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade



Michelle Fitzgerald

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

michelle.fitzgerald@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hodnett

Dr. Robin Hodnett

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

robin.hodnett@lcsdmail.net

Christine Lake

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

christine.lake@lcsdmail.net

Photo Robertson

Nicolette Robertson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

nicolette.robertson@lcsdmail.net


Fifth Grade



Emerald Haigler

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

emerald.haigler@lcsdmail.net

Photo Haigler

Thea Rossano

Fifth Grade Teacher

thea.rossano@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Terrell

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

kimberly.terrell@lcsdmail.net

Photo Terrell

Jennifer Ysuiza

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.ysuiza@lcsdmail.net

Related Arts



A'llyse Boone

P.E. Teacher

Website

allyse.boone@lcsdmail.net

Photo Boone

Michael Jenkins

Music Teacher

michael.jenkins@lcsdmail.net


Lisa Stamper

Art Teacher

Website

lisa.stamper@lcsdmail.net

Photo Stamper

Susan Toole

Media Specialist

Website

susan.toole@lcsdmail.net

Photo Robinson

Jennifer Robinson

Media Assistant jennifer.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Albert Young

Computer Lab Manager

albert.young@lcsdmail.net

Student Services



Kelly Blackmon

Speech Services

Website

kelly.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Photo Blackmon

Margo Lane

SPED/Resource

margaret.lane@lcsdmail.net

Photo Lane

Donna Miller

ESOL (K-2)

Website

donna.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Miller

Artika Miller Shannon SPED Teacher (K-2)

artika.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Roof

Kristi Roof Teacher Assistant kristi.roof@lcsdmail.net

Flechia Priode

SPED Teacher (3-5)

flechia.priode@lcsdmail.net

Jamilia Brevard

SPED Assistant

Veronica Shannon

SPED Teacher

veronica.shannon@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hagins

Susan Hagins

SPED Teacher

susan.hagins@lcsdmail.net

Loma Anthony

SPED Assistant

Sheryl Chevrier

SPED Assistant

Darlene Barnett

SPED Assistant

Kimberly Templeton

SPED Assistant

Staff



Vernon Cunningham, Classroom Helper

Julie Davis, Classroom Helper

Jennifer Reese, Classroom Helper

Deborah Truesdale, Classroom Helper

Gale Galloway, Classroom Helper

Elisabeth Hodge, ESOL (3-5)

Dale Webb, School Psychologist

Custodians



Photo Custodian

Terry Harris

Gloria Montgomery

Photo Custodian 2