Staff Directory

Administration

Michael Pratt, Principal

michael.pratt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany McManus, Assistant Principal

brittany.mcmanus@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Office Staff

Photo Lathan

Shewanda Lathan

Bookkeeper

shewanda.lathan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lakesha Miller

Attendance

lakesha.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Miller
Photo Mobley

Sheila Mobley

Parent Coordinator

sheila.mobley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Narcizo Alvarez-Gonzalez

Receptionist

narcizo.alvarezgon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Support Staff

Sandi Cox

Guidance Counselor

sandi.cox@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Nurse

Becky Faulkenberry

Nurse

nina.faulkenberry@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Jacobs

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

stephanie.jacobs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Jacobs

Leslie Jacobs Instructional Literacy Coach

Website

leslie.jacobs@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Marni Peavy Instructional Math Coach

Website

marni.peavy@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Interventionists

Deborah Elliott

Interventionist

debra.elliott@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Elliott

Candy Hensley

Interventionist

candy.hensley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pre-K/Kindergarten

Jane Poovey

Pre-K Teacher

Website

jane.poovey@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jenny Reid

Teacher Assistant

jenny.reid@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Leslie Steward

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

leslie.steward@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Lucas

Sandra Lucas

Teacher Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rheivyn Ellis

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

rheivyn.ellis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Ellis
Photo Starnes

Donna Starnes Teacher Assistant

donna.starnes@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Heidi Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

heidi.doughty@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Doughty

Lynn Rowell

Teacher Assistant

lynn.rowell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

First Grade

Monica Bowers

First Grade Teacher

Website

monica.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Bowers

Traci Harbin

First Grade Teacher

Website

traci.harbin@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Andrea Hudson

First Grade Teacher

Website

andrea.hudson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Hudson
Photo Smith

Gena Smith

First Grade Teacher

Website

gena.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Photo Guenther

Teresa Guenther

Second Grade Teacher

Website

teresa.guenther@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jenna Humphries

Second Grade Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Neal
Photo Sapp

Emily Sapp Clements

Second Grade Teacher

Website

emily.clements@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Madison Williams

Second Grade Teacher

Website

madison.williams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Third Grade

Photo Cason

Kristen Cason

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kristen.cason@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Eva Edwards

Third Grade Teacher

Website

eva.edwards@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Terrell

Kimberly Terrell

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kimberly.terrell@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Masnoh Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

Website

masnoh.wilson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fourth Grade

Michelle Fitzgerald

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

michelle.fitzgerald@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Hodnett

Dr. Robin Hodnett

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

robin.hodnett@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Christine Lake

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

christine.lake@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Robertson

Nicolette Robertson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

nicolette.robertson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Fifth Grade

Emerald Haigler

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

emerald.haigler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Haigler

Kathy Peterson

Fifth Grade Teacher

kathy.peterson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Ysuiza

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.ysuiza@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Related Arts

A'llyse Boone

P.E. Teacher

Website

allyse.boone@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Boone

Michael Jenkins

Music Teacher

michael.jenkins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Stamper

Art Teacher

Website

lisa.stamper@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Stamper

Susan Toole

Media Specialist

Website

susan.toole@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Veronica Garris

Media Assistant

veronica.garris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Albert Young

Computer Lab Manager

albert.young@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Robinson

Jennifer Robinson

Focus Room jennifer.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Student Services

Kelly Blackmon

Website

kelly.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Blackmon

Donna Miller

Website

donna.miller@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Miller
Photo Lane

Margo Lane

margaret.lane@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Roof

Kristi Roof kristi.roof@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katherine Dix

katherine.dix@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo Hagins

Susan Hagins

susan.hagins@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Staff

Loma Anthony-loma.anthony@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brittany Blackmon-brittany.blackmon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheryl Chevrier-sheryl.chevrier@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Julie Davis-julie.davis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Randy Grove-randy.grove@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sandra Kirk-sandra.kirk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Suzanne Price-suzanne.price@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Flechia Priode-flechia.priode@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Artika Shannon-artika.shannon@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Laura Taylor-laura.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Deborah Truesdale-deborah.truesdale@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nina Van Cooney-nina.vancooney@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Chris Faulkner

Lori Griffin

Drena McCoy

Custodians

Photo Custodian

Terry Harris

Gloria Montgomery

Photo Custodian 2

Cafeteria Staff

Belinda Clyburn-belinda.clyburn@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Crystal Boyd

Pamela Carnes

Mary Harris

Jackie Hopkins

Martha Mobley

Ricky Witherspoon