Staff Directory

Administration

Michael Pratt, Principal

michael.pratt@lcsdmail.net

Brittany McManus, Assistant Principal

brittany.mcmanus@lcsdmail.net

Office Staff



Photo Lathan

Shewanda Lathan

Bookkeeper

shewanda.lathan@lcsdmail.net

Lakesha Miller

Attendance

lakesha.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Miller
Photo Mobley

Sheila Mobley

Parent Coordinator

sheila.mobley@lcsdmail.net

TBD

Receptionist

Support Staff



Sandi Cox

Guidance Counselor

sandi.cox@lcsdmail.net

Photo Nurse

Becky Faulkenberry

Nurse

nina.faulkenberry@lcsdmail.net

Stephanie Jacobs

Instructional Technology Coach

Website

stephanie.jacobs@lcsdmail.net

Photo Jacobs

Leslie Jacobs Instructional Literacy Coach

Website

leslie.jacobs@lcsdmail.net

Marni Peavy Instructional Math Coach

Website

marni.peavy@lcsdmail.net

Interventionists



Deborah Elliott

Interventionist

debra.elliott@lcsdmail.net

Photo Elliott
Photo Hensley

Candy Hensley

Interventionist

candy.hensley@lcsdmail.net

Pre-K/Kindergarten



Jane Poovey

Pre-K Teacher

Website

jane.poovey@lcsdmail.net

Jenny Reid

Teacher Assistant

jenny.reid@lcsdmail.net

Leslie Steward

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

leslie.steward@lcsdmail.net

Photo Lucas

Sandra Lucas

Teacher Assistant

sandra.lucas@lcsdmail.net

Rheivyn Ellis

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

rheivyn.ellis@lcsdmail.net

Photo Ellis
Photo Starnes

Donna Starnes Teacher Assistant

donna.starnes@lcsdmail.net

Heidi Doughty

Kindergarten Teacher

Website

heidi.doughty@lcsdmail.net

Photo Doughty

Lynn Rowell

Teacher Assistant

lynn.rowell@lcsdmail.net

First Grade



Monica Bowers

First Grade Teacher

Website

monica.bowers@lcsdmail.net

Photo Bowers
Photo Hudson

Andrea Hudson

First Grade Teacher

Website

andrea.hudson@lcsdmail.net

Gena Smith

First Grade Teacher

Website

gena.smith@lcsdmail.net

Photo Smith

Traci Harbin

First Grade Teacher

Website

traci.harbin@lcsdmail.net

Second Grade



Photo Guenther

Teresa Guenther

Second Grade Teacher

Website

teresa.guenther@lcsdmail.net

Jenna Humphries

Second Grade Teacher

Website

jenna.humphries@lcsdmail.net

Photo Neal
Photo Sapp

Emily Sapp Clements

Second Grade Teacher

Website

emily.clements@lcsdmail.net

Madison Williams

Second Grade Teacher

Website

madison.williams@lcsdmail.net

Third Grade



Kristen Cason

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kristen.cason@lcsdmail.net

Photo Cason

Eva Edwards

Third Grade Teacher

Website

eva.edwards@lcsdmail.net


Kimberly Terrell

Third Grade Teacher

Website

kimberly.terrell@lcsdmail.net

Photo Terrell

Masnoh Wilson

Third Grade Teacher

Website

masnoh.wilson@lcsdmail.net

Fourth Grade



Michelle Fitzgerald

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

michelle.fitzgerald@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hodnett

Dr. Robin Hodnett

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

robin.hodnett@lcsdmail.net

Christine Lake

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

christine.lake@lcsdmail.net

Photo Robertson

Nicolette Robertson

Fourth Grade Teacher

Website

nicolette.robertson@lcsdmail.net


Fifth Grade



Emerald Haigler

Fifth Grade Teacher

Website

emerald.haigler@lcsdmail.net

Photo Haigler

Kathy Peterson

Fifth Grade Teacher

kathy.peterson@lcsdmail.net

Jennifer Ysuiza

Fifth Grade Teacher

jennifer.ysuiza@lcsdmail.net

Related Arts



A'llyse Boone

P.E. Teacher

Website

allyse.boone@lcsdmail.net

Photo Boone

Michael Jenkins

Music Teacher

michael.jenkins@lcsdmail.net

Lisa Stamper

Art Teacher

Website

lisa.stamper@lcsdmail.net

Photo Stamper

Susan Toole

Media Specialist

Website

susan.toole@lcsdmail.net

Veronica Garris

Media Assistant

Albert Young

Computer Lab Manager

albert.young@lcsdmail.net

Student Services



Kelly Blackmon

Website

kelly.blackmon@lcsdmail.net

Photo Blackmon

Donna Miller

Website

donna.miller@lcsdmail.net

Photo Miller
Photo Lane

Margo Lane

margaret.lane@lcsdmail.net

Suzanne Price

suzanne.price@lcsdmail.net

Artika Shannon

artika.shannon@lcsdmail.net

Photo Roof

Kristi Roof kristi.roof@lcsdmail.net

Flechia Priode

flechia.priode@lcsdmail.net

Jamilia Brevard

jamilia.brevard@lcsdmail.net

Kimberly Templeton

kimberly.templeton@lcsdmail.net

Katherine Dix

katherine.dix@lcsdmail.net

Photo Hagins

Susan Hagins

susan.hagins@lcsdmail.net

Loma Anthony

loma.anthony@lcsdmail.net

Laura Taylor

laura.taylor@lcsdmail.net

Sheryl Chevrier


Sandra Kirk


Nina Van Cooney

nina.vancooney@lcsdmail.net

Deborah Truesdale


Staff



Photo Robinson

Jennifer Robinson

Focus Room jennifer.robinson@lcsdmail.net

Erica Garris

Julie Davis

Randy Grove

Elisabeth Hodge

Brittany Blackmon

Custodians



Photo Custodian

Terry Harris

Gloria Montgomery

Photo Custodian 2